Alumni

Douglas Biancur

Rotation Student
Douglas.Biancur@nyumc.org

Julian Ubriaco

Summer Intern
jubriaco@college.harvard.edu

Harvard University Class of 2020

Lenny J Negron-Pineiro

Rotation Student
lnp260@nyu.edu

University of Puerto Rico - Rio Piedras (2010-2015)

Ayour Bouaoud

Research Masters Internship
AYNASS@hotmail.fr

Medical School, University of Bordeaux

Simranjit Singh

Research Technician
Simranjit.Singh@nyumc.org

Currently - Graduate Student Duke University

Hunter College – City University of New York, M.S. - 2016 2014

Salma Mumuni

Summer Research Student

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo MI
2013-2017

Betül Seda Güzelhan

Summer Research Student

Hacettepe University,Turkey

Eric Wang

Rotation Student
Eric.Wang@nyumc.org

Sofia Bakogianni

Rotation Student
Sofia.Bakogianni@nyumc.org

University of Crete, Greece, 2008-2012

Britney Martinez

Rotation Student
Britney.Martinez@nyumc.org

University of California, Santa Cruz, 2010-2014