Thales Papagiannakopoulos, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
papagt01@nyumc.org

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology, NYU

Postdoctoral Fellow with Tyler Jacks Lab, Koch Integrative Insitute for Cancer Research

Ph.D. in Molecular and Cellular Biology, Kenneth Kosik Lab, UC Santa Barbara, 2010

B.S. Molecular Genetics, University of Sussex, UK, 2004

Volkan Sayin, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellow
EMBO Long-Term Fellowship

Volkan.Sayin@nyumc.org

PhD studies, Institute of Biomedicine - Sahlgrenska Academy – Uni. of Gothenburg Sweden, 2014

Sarah LeBoeuf, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Sarah.Leboeuf@nyumc.org

The Scripps Research Institute, La Jolla, 2010-2015

Caroline Chen

Research Intern

Jericho High School, 2014-2018

Anastasia-Maria Zavitsanou

Sackler Institute PhD Student (joint with Koralov lab)
Anastasia-Maria.Zavitsanou@nyumc.org

BSc Biochemistry, Imperial College London, UK, 2016

Karakousi Triantafyllia

Master Student
Triantafyllia.Karakousi@nyumc.org

Bsc Biology, University of Crete,2011-2015

Warren Wu

MD/PhD - MSTP student
Warren.Wu@med.nyu.edu

B.A. Biology, Cornell University, Ithaca NY, 2009-2013

Dimitris Karagiannis

Research Technician
Dimitrios.Karagiannis@nyumc.org

Bachelor in Biology, University of Crete 2011-2016

Ray Pillai M.D.

Pulmonary Fellow (joint with Koralov lab)
Ray.Pillai@nyumc.org

BSc in Pharmacology at University of British Columbia, 2008
MD at University of Cincinnati, 2012
Internal Medicine Residency at University of Southern California, 2015